retro rainbow

Return Of The Kings Ltd Presents Paul Hopkins' Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Tribute Show. 

*************************************************************************************

Roy Orbison * George Harrison * Bob Dylan * Tom Petty * Jeff Lynne

guitars test Wilbury background new png

Paul Hopkins'

Dear Fans,

We hope that you are all keeping well during this Coronavirus Pandemic.

As you will  be aware, the Music Industry has been particularly hit and therefore all our shows for 2020 have been postponed.

 

Please visit our Tour Dates page for a full list of our planned shows for 2021. We are keeping a close eye on Government guidlines and hopefully  live music will resume indoors very soon.

 

We are unsure when tickets will be on sale for various venues and what the indivicual policies will be, but we will keep you posted as often as possible.

 

Please feel free to visit our facebook page where we will be issuing updates.  

covid web shutterstock_69330988

This Page is regularly updated, please check back frequently for the latest news.

Tour Dates 2021

Sadly due to the Coronavirus Crisis, All of our tour dates have been postponed until 2021. We hope that these will be able to go ahead as scheduled in the New Year. Please check with the individual theatres for their booking policies. Some are already taking bookings. We really hope that we will be back on the road and able to entertain you all again very soon. We miss you!

Please check back regularly as new dates are being added frequently. Thank you and stay safe everone. xx

Friday 8th January                        The Castle Theatre Wellingborough                                              01933 270007

Friday 15th January                      The Stockport Plaza                                                                          0161 477 7779

Saturday 16th January                 Warners Holme Lacey                                                                      01432 870870

Friday 22nd January                     The Alban Arena                                                                                01727 844488

Friday 29th January                      The Belgrade Theatre Coventry                                                     024 7655

 

Friday 12th February                     The Stables Theatre, Milton Keynes                                              01908 280800

Saturday 13th February               The Stables Theatre, Milton Keynes                                               01908 280800

Friday 19th February                    The Palace Theatre, Mansfield                                                        01623 633133

Saturday 20th February               The Beck Theatre, Hayes                                                                  020 8561 8371

Friday 26th February                     Gorleston Pavilion                                                                             01493 662832

Saturday 27th February                The Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells                                            01892 678678

 

Friday 5th March                            Brierley Civic Hall                                                                               01384 812730

Friday 12th March                          The Wylde Theatre, Bracknell                                                         01344 484123

Saturday 13th March                     Warners Alvaston Castle                                                                  01270 624341

Friday 19th March                          The Astor Theatre, Deal                                                                   01304 370220

Saturday 20th March                     The Astor Theatre Deal                                                                     01304 370220

Saturday 20th March                     Warners Littlecote Hall                                                                     01488 682509

 

Saturday 3rd April                          The Courtyard Theatre, Hereford                                                  01432 340555

Friday 9th April                                Princes Hall Aldershot                                                                      01252 329155

Saturday 10th April                         The Princess Theatre, Hunstanton                                                01485 532252

Saturday 17th April                         The Victoria Hall, Grange Over Sands

Friday 23rd April                              Heywood Civic Hall                                                                           0300 303 8633

Saturday 24th April                         Warners Nidd Hall                                                                            01423 771598

 

Saturday 1st May                             White Rock Theatre, Hastings                                                         01424 462288

Saturday 15th May                          The Kings Hall, Herne Bay

Friday 28th May                               Rutherglen Town Hall                                                                       0141 613 5700

Saturday 29th May                          The Carnegie Theatre, Workington                                                01900 602122

 

Friday 4th June                                   The Grove Theatre, Dunstable                                                     01582 602080

Saturday 5th June                               The Concorde, Eastleigh                                                               023 8061 3989

Friday 11th June                                  Buxton Opera House                                                                      01298 72190

Saturday 12th June                             Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn                                           01254 706006

Friday 18th June                                  The Palace Theatre, Southend                                                     01702 351135

Friday 25th June                                  The Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone                                                   01622 758611

Saturday 26th June                             Grays Civic, Essex                                                                            01375 401234

 

Friday 2nd July                                        The Orchard Theatre, Dartford                                                01322 220000

Friday 16th July                                      The Wycombe Swan                                                                    01494 512000

Friday 23rd July                                      Newcastle City Hall                                                                     0191 260 2020

Saturday 24th July                                 The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering                                          01536 414141

Friday 30th July                                      The Weymouth Pavilion                                                              01305 783225

 

Friday 6th August                                  The Forum, Malvern                                                                    01684 892277    

Friday 27th August                               The Platform Theatre, Morecambe                                           01524 582803

Saturday 28th August                          The 02 Glasgow  (seated)                                                            0141 418 3000

 

Friday 17th September                        The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn                                                 0151 907 8360

Friday 24th September                        The Theatre Royal , Wakefield                                                   01924 211311

Sunday 26th September                      Bridlington Spa                                                                             01262 678258

 

Saturday 2nd October                          Alexandria Auditorium, Yarm                                                    01642 792587

Friday 8th October                                The Caird Hall, Dundee                                                               01382 434451

Saturday 9th October                           The Queens Hall, Hexham                                                         01434 652477

Friday 15th October                             The Buccleuch Centre, Langholm                                              013873 81196

Saturday 16th October                        The Village Theatre, East Kilbride                                              01355 248669

Saturday 23rd October                        The Key Theatre, Peterborough                                                01733 207239

Saturday 30th October                        The Medina Theatre, Isle of Wight

 

Saturday 20th November                    The Paramount Theatre, Penistone                                         01226 767532

Saturday 27th November                    Scarborough Spa Theatre                                                           01723 821888

bracknell