_edited_edited.png
_edited_edited.png

Tour Dates

2021

Please find details of our scheduled tour dates below. We are really looking forward to getting back on the road again.  Please check with the individual theatres for their booking policies. New dates are being added frequently. Thank you and stay safe everone. xx

JUNE
Friday 25th June                        The Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone

JULY
Saturday 3rd  July                      The Forum Theatre Malvern

Friday 23rd July                          City Hall Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th July                          The Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

AUGUST

Friday 13th August                   The Stables Theatre Milton Keynes
Saturday 14th August             The Stables Theatre Milton Keynes

Friday 27th August                   The Platform Morecambe

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Friday 3rd September              The Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Saturday 4th September        The Trinity Theatre Tunbridge Wells

Friday 10th September           The Wylde Theatre Bracknell

Sunday 12th September         The Princess Theatre Hunstanton

Saturday 18th September      The Victoria Hall Grange-Over-Sands

Friday 24th September           The Theatre Royal Wakefield

Saturday 25th September     The Customs House Theatre South Shields

Sunday 26th September        The Spa Theatre Bridlington

Monday 27th  September      The Plaza Stockport

OCTOBER

Friday 1st October                   The Opera House Buxton

Saturday 2nd October            The Princess Alexandria Theatre Yarm

 

Saturday 9th October             The Queens Hall Hexham

Friday 15th October                The Buccleuth Centre Langholm

Saturday 16th October           The Village Theatre East Kilbride

Friday 22nd October                The Pavilion Gorleston

Saturday 23rd October           The Key Theatre Peterborough

Thursday 28th October          The Astor Theater Deal Kent

Friday 29th October                The Astor Theatre Deal Kent

Saturday 30th October           The Medina Theatre Isle of Wight

NOVEMBER

Friday 5th November               The Plaza Romsey

Saturday 6th November         The Regal Theatre Redruth Cornwall

Sunday 14th November          The Beck Theatre Hayes Middlesex

Friday 19th November            Abingdon Abbey Cinema Oxfordshire

Saturday 20th November       The Paramount Theatre Penistone

Friday 26th November            The Civic Theatre Heywood Rochdale

Saturday 27th November       The Spa Theatre Scarborough

DECEMBER

Saturday 4th December         The Regal Cinema Evesham


DATE
BOOK
VENUE